top of page
  • Writer's pictureMT Penny

WORDS

Hello Hatters,


Words make me think, help me feel, and tell of my experiences.  Sometimes, the stories are bursting with lessons and sometimes they just crack me up.


This short blog of a writer who wears many hats just like you, is one of laughter.  (Good for the soul, you know!)


Disclaimer:  I am of the age when clowns were funny, not scary. Feel free to skip this read if you’re traumatized by clowns.


I was explaining to my friend that I lost my phone in the house and that I used my iClown to find it.  We both busted out with belly laughs.  I immediately thought, “I’ve invented a new iWord!”


In my faith walk of course, the only real “Word” is Christ, but I’m sure He laughed with me.  It was a preciously fun moment.


Keep your eyes up and see the LIGHT side daily.


Until next time iClown around, I send you hugs and blessings.


MT Penny

36 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page